Stasi Decomposition Smithfield Johnston Co CIA DOD FT BRAGG NC WEAPONS & NANO ASSASSINS 1

A few of the countless individuals who LOVED placing me on an early-Torturous Death

Look at them… they Love this. Don’t ever feel guilty they are killing us… they are TRASH.

<— FBI/SBI Slimebag & Dirty Neighbor

The photo proves ‘they’re’ not good people yet they have the nerve to place decent, average American citizens on a slow no-touch torture murder Counter-Intelligence Program.

yellowgurney,jpg
I became a targeted individual in Maryland due to the loss of my late-husband. The below photos are but a few I took after moving to North Carolina. I thought at that time, I’d seen the worse of what I had no words to describe. Until I landed in Florida jumping online to research only to learn I was not alone — that this was going on all over the country namely that of COINTELPRO and Organized Stalking, one and the same.

What you see in these photos is a part of the story. These sob of a bitches work morning noon and night to make you look crazy for the DOD CIA MkULTRA and to destroy your life over ‘different ideologies.’ Or so I was told. What in the name of God is wrong with people? Do they know they were putting me into a lethal deadly weapons and technologies program? Did they realize this was the End Game for me? I gave a couch and love seat to the guy and his wife in the house directly across the street from me–the one with the truck and boat, who would within months begin to attack me verbally, but by June of 2009 when I slipped and fell they participated in placing me under Surveillance and chasing me away from any health care. Now I’m blacklisted…

These are US PEOPLE COOKERS * Microwave Slow In-Community Right-Wing (Not Conservative) Murderers *

Jackson Smithfield NC Microwave Stasi Decomp PERPETRATOR of my SLOW DEATH NAZI KKK RIGHT WING EXTREMISTS USED BY DOD CIA SHERIFF

A nurse 2011

Who is the guy in the orange t-shirt (FBI/SBI) who stalked me everywhere I went, robbed me repeatedly, and mobbed me in a store only to pull out a strange handheld devise pointed it at my purse, only for me to learn what I thought had happened–he erased all of my evidence on four scan discs. Was he a cop? Was he DOD? Was he CIA? Or was he corrupt State Bureau of Investigations for North Carolina? FBI SBI SLIMEBAG

IMG_0012_July_4_09.JPG

Easedrop equipment for the black woman next to them til they turned the equipment on me, turning her against me. Slimbag COINTELPRO murder agents.

Is this what they do? DO they earn money for placing innocent women into a lethal hit-job weapons testings and assaults for target practice till we’re dead? I wonder why how they’d fell if pilots stalked them hitting them with directed energy weapons and electronic harassment morning, noon and night–how would they like it?

As I type this I am under Microwave assault using what I believe is Satellites and Helicopters hitting me with lethal radiation. Due to the severity of these assaults I am placing everything I have online in the event of my death. Note: I am not suicidal Lissa

neighbor's truck pulling out of my driveway last sunday after we spoke

THE GRILL At William David Jackson’s Home & His 2.0 Average Wife Nurse Robin – They were very southern, would blast Rush Limbaugh directed at me, and shoot me with mircowave and electromangetic frequences they particpated in COINTELPRO and other lethal acts: This was pulled out each and every morning in my direct line of view for over a year, if not longer.

Who edged them on?

THE FBI TERRORISTS

Mohammad of Sound Station and Security & the Smithfield NC Hospital & Nat Guard & SBI (I believe) and the CIA Airport and Aero Contractors (a cover site for the CIA) or was he Ft. Bragg NC DOD? He participated in numerous things against me as a perpetrator he set up the entire event for that Sunday when I was hit with countless unknown objects inside my home for hours while two cars flew by repeatedly (white from the local prison) in the most unusual case of strangeness I’d ever seen in my life. Who was he? He robbed me, mobbed me, stalked and preyed up me with a sick sinister smile. Was he natl guard or SBI?

2 thoughts on “Stasi Decomposition Smithfield Johnston Co CIA DOD FT BRAGG NC WEAPONS & NANO ASSASSINS 1

  1. Pingback: CEASE & DESIST: PALM COAST FLAGLER CO FLORIDA Assaults WIDOW Day 1 Who’s Done Nothing Wrong | USA COINTELPRO VICTIM OF THE PATRIOT ACT

  2. Pingback: Stasi-Decomposition in America: Patriot & Space Acts Fusion Centers Neighborhood Watch for Weapons & Technologies Testings | USA COINTELPRO VICTIM OF THE PATRIOT ACT

Leave a Reply

